DINE AROUNDS

Posted on

The following firms will be hosting dine-arounds; a hosted dinner, reception or other event scheduled outside conference hours. For more information or to RSVP, please review the information below and click on the logo to submit your request.

arrow

Arrow Funds
Dinner Venue: Marlowe's
Address: 501 16th St, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-595-3700
Corporate Representative: Don Evans, devans@arrowfunds.com,
301-260-2932

Date of Event: October 23rd 
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Directions: 4 minute walk from the Sheraton Denver Downtown.

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

balter

Balter Liquid Alternatives
Dinner Venue: Tupelo Honey Café (Modern Southern)
https://tupelohoneycafe.com/
Address: 1650 Wewatta St, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-274-0650
Corporate Representative: Bob Marx, bmarx@balterliquidalts.com,
617-895-9297

Date of Event: October 23rd 
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

equinox

Equinox Funds
Dinner Venue: Panzano
Address: 909 17th Street at Champa, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-296-3525
Corporate Representative:  Mike Carlone, MCarlone@Equinoxllc.com,
609-454-5001

Date of Event: October 23rd 
Time of Event: 7:15pm

Directions: – short free shuttle ride from Sheraton via 16th Street Shuttle – exit at Chompa St. Walk one block to 17th St.

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

fivestates

Five States Energy Capital, LLC
Dinner Venue: Elway’s (Downtown) 
Address:
1881 Curtis St , Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-3107
Corporate Representative:  Thomas Edwards, tedwards@fivestates.com,
972-860-1183
Date of Event: October 23rd
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

Litman Gregory and Water Island Capital
Dinner Venue: Panzano - http://www.panzano-denver.com/
Address: 909 17th St, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-296-3525
Whom to RSVP to: rsvp@lgam.com or 925-253-5286 
Corporate Representative:  Mike Pacitto, mike.pacitto@lgam.com,
925-253-5286
Date of Event: October 23rd
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Transportation: Meet at the Litman Gregory booth for transportation to the restaurant.

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

ljm

LJM Funds
Dinner Venue: Breckenridge Brewery & Farmhouse Restaurant (Brewery Tour & Dinner)
Address: 2920 Brewery Lane, Littleton, Colorado 80120
Phone: 303-803-1380
Corporate Representative: Nicole Engel, nengel@ljmfunds.com,
773-231-5990

Date of Event: October 23rd 
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Transportation will be provided to and from the event.

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

Probabilities Fund Management
Dinner Venue: Maggiano's
Address: 500 16th St, Suite 150, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: www 303-260-7707
Corporate Representative:  Mary Gray, mgray@probabilitiesfund.com,
800-519-0438
Date of Event: October 23rd
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Directions: – one block from hotel

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

sierra

Sierra Mutual Funds
Dinner Venue: French 75
Address: 717 17th Street, Suite B, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-405-7575
Corporate Representative:  Trinity Metzgen, trinity@sierrainvestment.com,
310-314-5523
Date of Event: October 23rd
Time of Event: 7:30pm

Directions: – 11 min walk from host hotel, Sheraton Downtown Denver/Will provide shuttle transportation from site hotel

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

virtus

Virtus Real Estate Capital
Dinner Venue: The Capital Grille
Address: 1450 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-539-2500
Corporate Representative: Elizabeth Mahan, emahan@virtusrec.com,
512-891-1208

Date of Event: October 23rd 
Time of Event: 7:15pm

The room will accommodate 16 people, so space is limited!!

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around

Voya Investment Management
Dinner Venue: Ocean Prime (steak and seafood) http://www.oceanprimedenver.com/
Address: 1465 Larimer Square (14th and Larimer), Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-825-3663
Corporate Representative:  Nicolle Spano, Nicolle.Spano@voya.com,
480-477-2334
Date of Event: October 23rd
Time of Event: 7:00pm

Click Here to reserve your Dine Around